This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Huvi
    cz
    10
    26 August 2017
    excellent service with great location
    it was second stay, everything was more than perfect, nice owner, great location, excellent service
    Luka
    me
    10
    26 July 2017
    Short and Sweet Stay
    Everything about the property is just perfect! The hosts are kind and helpful, clean and comfortable rooms and Buljarica as a destination is a must visit!
    Volodymyr
    ua
    9.6
    11 July 2017
    Value for money.
    There are no disadvantages to mention really. The only improvement we can suggest is installing some better umbrellas on the balcony, so they are not blown away by the wind.
    Great location for nature lovers, as well as those who are not into discos. The room has all the facilities required, including fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are clean and tidy.
    Branislav
    rs
    10
    9 July 2017
    Excellent and family friendly place, great host and clean apartment. Long beach is nearby (~400m) and really great for kids, and not too much crowded. Really enjoyed our stay and my 2-year old was really happy! :)
    Kiki
    gb
    10
    6 July 2017
    I looove it !!!!
    everything is perfect , I love it
    Smith
    fi
    10
    6 November 2016
    Nice and clean apartment
    I used google map to find accommodation. Spacious parking space ,grate Wi-Fi and kind owner. Beach is awesome and only 5 minutes walking .
    ru
    10
    22 September 2016
    A cosy appartment in a seaside village
    The house is handily located just about three hundred metres from the beach and roughly the same distance from the main local shop. Restaraunts (or condobas) are all very close too. The sea view was great and the taste of figs picked right from the tree in the yard was perfect. The host, Viktorija, was really helpful and pleasant to talk to.
    Romandurk
    cz
    10
    21 August 2016
    the best
    The whole family, we were very satisfied. The owners of the apartment were very nice people and we will remember them. Accommodation sensational course depends on how one is challenging. For our complete satisfaction. Děkujeme..Viktoria super !!!!!
    Andrii
    ua
    10
    8 August 2016
    Good place to stay with a baby
    A shower flows a bit, but not critical. Not a lot of place at the yard.
    A staff are really responsive. They will help you to rent a car, give advice what to visit and so on. The owner speaks English well. Apartments is clean. Big terrace. Quiet place.
    František
    cz
    10
    23 July 2016
    Great place to stay, very friendly staff & private parking
    - Everything was just perfect - Good location - Air conditioning - Private parking - Beach is close (10 minutes walk) - Viktoria was very friendly
    Mariusz
    pl
    8.3
    17 July 2016
    Lazy family days
    1) I'm not used to the southern standard of bed linen dressing. I prefer the traditional way of dressing of linen where the whole quilt is dressed.
    1) The owner of appartment is very and kind friendly. She is open for any help and support. 2) The appartment was clean and nice. 3) The disstance to local beach was also acceptable with many local shops.
    fi
    6.7
    17 July 2016
    - The place was hard to find, no signs and the address provided was not very specific. - Not very interesting area, but if you have a car it's fine
    Viktorija was friendly and welcoming host. Everything in the apartment was as promised. Nice, spacious balcony. Parking place in the yard.
Close