Hodnocení

9,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,6
Pohodlí
9,1
Poloha hotelu
9,3
Zařízení
9,2
Personál
9,7
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,3

Hodnocení

    Pavel
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. září 2017

    Super, nejvyšší hodnocení.

    Na nic si nevzpomínám.
    Uplně vše bylo OK, viz hodnocení z 3.9.2017.
    Pavel
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. září 2017

    Super, nejvyšší hodnocení.

    Opravdu vše bylo v pořádku, memám co bychom s celou rodinou tomuto apartmanu vytkli.
    Vše OK, apartmanu ani personálu nemáme co vytknout, za celých 20 dní našeho pobytu. Velmi příjemná rodinná pohoda.
    Lenka
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. července 2017

    Příjemné místo pro klidnou dovolenou.

    Nic.
    Velmi příjemné ubytování, čisté a klimatizované. Je zde sympatický personál i paní majitelka. Denně nám vysypávali koše a vytírali, pravidelně měnili ručníky i prostěradla. Apartmán je jen cca 200 metrů od moře, v okolí jsou asi čtyři restaurace i obchod. Jde o klidnější malou obec, což nám vyhovovalo. Kdo má zájem o živější večerní život, jen cca 2 km pěšky je větší město Petrovac.
    Zdeněk
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. srpna 2016
    Tomuto apartmánu a personálu není co vytknout !
    Snídaně nebyla z naší strany požadována. Super apartmán, super výbava, super personál- prostě všechno super !
    Huvi
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. srpna 2017

    excellent service with great location

    it was second stay, everything was more than perfect, nice owner, great location, excellent service
    Petar
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Vasii
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    30. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Luka
    me

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. července 2017

    Short and Sweet Stay

    Everything about the property is just perfect! The hosts are kind and helpful, clean and comfortable rooms and Buljarica as a destination is a must visit!
    Volodymyr
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    11. července 2017

    Value for money.

    There are no disadvantages to mention really. The only improvement we can suggest is installing some better umbrellas on the balcony, so they are not blown away by the wind.
    Great location for nature lovers, as well as those who are not into discos. The room has all the facilities required, including fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are clean and tidy.
    Branislav
    rs

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. července 2017
    Excellent and family friendly place, great host and clean apartment. Long beach is nearby (~400m) and really great for kids, and not too much crowded. Really enjoyed our stay and my 2-year old was really happy! :)
    Kiki
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. července 2017

    I looove it !!!!

    everything is perfect , I love it
    Smith
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. listopadu 2016

    Nice and clean apartment

    I used google map to find accommodation. Spacious parking space ,grate Wi-Fi and kind owner. Beach is awesome and only 5 minutes walking .
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. září 2016

    A cosy appartment in a seaside village

    The house is handily located just about three hundred metres from the beach and roughly the same distance from the main local shop. Restaraunts (or condobas) are all very close too. The sea view was great and the taste of figs picked right from the tree in the yard was perfect. The host, Viktorija, was really helpful and pleasant to talk to.
    Luka
    me

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. září 2016
    I have nothing else to say but exceptional ! The apartment was clean, comfortable and a great deal for the high quality you get. I recommend apartments Viktorija to everyone looking for a subtle place to lay back and enjoy the quiet sounding. My props go to the owners who welcomed and treated me as if i was a part of the family. Definitely will come again.
    Romandurk
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. srpna 2016

    the best

    The whole family, we were very satisfied. The owners of the apartment were very nice people and we will remember them. Accommodation sensational course depends on how one is challenging. For our complete satisfaction. Děkujeme..Viktoria super !!!!!
    Andrii
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. srpna 2016

    Good place to stay with a baby

    A shower flows a bit, but not critical. Not a lot of place at the yard.
    A staff are really responsive. They will help you to rent a car, give advice what to visit and so on. The owner speaks English well. Apartments is clean. Big terrace. Quiet place.
    František
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. července 2016

    Great place to stay, very friendly staff & private parking

    - Everything was just perfect - Good location - Air conditioning - Private parking - Beach is close (10 minutes walk) - Viktoria was very friendly
    Mariusz
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    17. července 2016

    Lazy family days

    1) I'm not used to the southern standard of bed linen dressing. I prefer the traditional way of dressing of linen where the whole quilt is dressed.
    1) The owner of appartment is very and kind friendly. She is open for any help and support. 2) The appartment was clean and nice. 3) The disstance to local beach was also acceptable with many local shops.
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    17. července 2016
    - The place was hard to find, no signs and the address provided was not very specific. - Not very interesting area, but if you have a car it's fine
    Viktorija was friendly and welcoming host. Everything in the apartment was as promised. Nice, spacious balcony. Parking place in the yard.